Live Webinar

With Morten Rand-Hendrikson & Jorge Winslet

WordPress Developer Tips: Information Architecture and the Template Hierarchy & How can we Manage Users in Database

Thursday's Webinar

Friday's Webinar

Thursday's Webinar

Friday's Webinar

In This FREE Live Training, You'll Learn:

Live Webinar Time and Date:

MARCH

08

Thursday , November 24th

  • 6:00PM - 7:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
  • 8:00PM - 9:30PM Central (Chicago)
  • 9:00PM - 10:30PM Eastern (New York)

MARCH

09

Friday , November 25th

  • 6:00PM - 7:30PM Pacific (Los Angeles)
  • 8:00PM - 9:30PM Central (Chicago)
  • 9:00PM - 10:30PM Eastern (New York)

Join Us Live!

WordPress Developer Tips: Information Architecture and the Template Hierarchy & How can we Manage Users in Database